page loader

Dove acquistare i nostri prodotti in Italia

Regione Sigla Provincia Referente
Abruzzo CH Chieti

Kunzle & Tasin S.r.l.
02 66040930
info@kunzletasin.com
Via Cajkovskij, 14 | 20092 Cinisello Balsamo (MI)

Rossini Maurizio (Resp. Commerciale Italia)
335 6107216
maurizio.rossini@biffignandi.it

Zampini Mauro (Tecnico di Prodotto)
335 6201367
mauro.zampini@biffignandi.it

AQ L'Aquila
Basilicata MT Matera
PZ Potenza
Calabria CZ Catanzaro
CS Cosenza
KR Crotone
RC Reggio di Calabria
VV Vibo Valentia
Friuli-Venezia Giulia GO Gorizia
PN Pordenone
TS Trieste
UD Udine
Lombardia LC Lecco
SO Sondrio
Molise CB Campobasso
IS Isernia
Puglia BA Bari
BR Brindisi
FG Foggia
LE Lecce
TA Taranto 
Sardegna CA Cagliari
CI Carbonia Iglesias
VS Medio Campidano
NU Nuoro
OG Ogliastra
OT Olbia Tempio
OR Oristano
SS Sassari
Sicilia AG Agrigento
CL Caltanissetta
CT Catania
EN Enna
ME Messina
PA Palermo
RG Ragusa
SR Siracusa
TP Trapani
Veneto BL Belluno
VE Venezia
Abruzzo PE Pescara

Foresi Maurizio
335 6762722
foresi.maurizio@gmail.com
Via Pascarella 1 | 62012 Civitanova Marche (MC)

TE  Teramo
Marche AN Ancona
AP Ascoli Piceno
FM Fermo
MC Macerata
PS  Pesaro e Urbino
Campania AV Avellino

Pizzo Pietro
335 5307185
pietropizzo@libero.it
Via D.Fontana, 27 | 80128 Napoli  (NA)

BN Benevento
CE Caserta
NA Napoli
SA Salerno 
Emilia-Romagna BO Bologna

Mendi Matteo
328 6690864 / 0525 3166
matteo@mendi.st
Via Vittorio Veneto 23  | 43044 Fornovo di Taro  (PR)

MO Modena
PR Parma
PC Piacenza
RE Reggio Emilia
Emilia-Romagna FE Ferrara

Foschini Lorenzo
335 470170
foschinilorenzo@gmail.com
Via Mazzini 70 | 48022 Lugo (RA) 

FC Forlì-Cesena
RA Ravenna
RN Rimini (+ San Marino)
Lazio FR Frosinone

Di Pietro Pietro
335 7041505 / 06 7017816
dipietro.arttecnici@tiscali.it
Via Saluzzo n. 18 | 00182 Roma (RM) 

LT Latina
RM Roma
Lazio RI Rieti

Perugini Paolo
peruginirappresentanze@gmail.com
348 3351072 / 075 662604
Via Etruria 39 | 06018 Trestina (PG)

VT Viterbo
Umbria PG Perugia
TR Terni 
Liguria GE Genova

PCS SAS di Christian Canessa & c.
Canessa Christian
393 9254216 / 010 9181297
canessagenova@gmail.com
Via Rino Mandoli 147/13 16142 Genova (GE)

 

IM Imperia
SP La Spezia
SV Savona 
Lombardia BG Bergamo

So.D.E.M.I. Snc
335 6259402 (Claudio Di Sotto, claudio@sodemi.it)
030 3365360
amministrazione@sodemi.it
Via Benedetto Marcello n. 60 | 25123 Brescia (BS)

BS Brescia
CR Cremona
MN Mantova 
Trentino-Alto Adige BZ Bolzano 
Lombardia CO Como

Ferrario Giancarlo
345 3923158
giancarlo.ferrario@biffignandi.it
via Circonvallazione Est 2/6 | 27023 Cassolnovo (PV)

LO Lodi
MB Monza e Brianza
MI Milano
PV Pavia
VA Varese
Piemonte AL Alessandria

Marra Gianfranco
348 3336428 / 02 4150094
gianfranco-marra@tiscali.it
Via Zurigo 24/4 | 20147 Milano (MI)

AT Asti
BI Biella
CN Cuneo
NO Novara
TO Torino
VB Verbano-Cusio-Ossola
VC Vercelli
Valle d'Aosta AO Aosta
Toscana AR Arezzo

Promoker S.A.S.
334 5025020 (Alessio Mariottinipromoker@libero.it)
333 4976190 (Giorgio Pollara, pollara.giorgio@gmail.com
0571 680639
Via B. Curini, 89/B | 50051 Castelfiorentino (FI)

FI Firenze
GR Grosseto
LI Livorno
LU Lucca
MS Massa-Carrara
PI Pisa
PT Pistoia
PO Prato
SI Siena
Trentino-Alto Adige TN Trento

Gadotti Lorenzo
335-5284453
gadotti.lorenzo@gmail.com
Via dei Longobardi 13 | 38045 Civezzano (TN)

Veneto VR Verona
Veneto PD Padova
Rovigo
Vicenza

BAZZ SRL
Bazzocchi Luca
335-5306501
bazzocchiluca@gmail.com
Via dell'Industria 10 | 36040 Torri di Quartesolo (VI)

VI  
Veneto TV Treviso

Maschio Susanna
335-1277244 / 0422 877144
info@maschiosusanna.com
Via Europa 74 | 31052 Maserada sul Piave (TV)